Calendar 2017

The club calendar shows all the main events for the year including competitive tournaments, interclub, fun tournaments and other special events.  

Day Date What Who
Mon 13 Feb Summer Doubles Interclub Graded Players 
Thu 09 Feb Senior Club Night starts Members + Guests
Tues 14 Feb Summer Fun Tournament Members
Tues 21 Feb Summer Fun Tournament Members
Tue 28 Feb Summer Fun Tournament Members 
Thu - Sun 02-05 March Howick Open Tournament Graded Players
Fri 10 Mar Junior Club Night starts Juniors
Mon/Tue 13/14 March Autumn Interclub starts Graded Players 
Wed 15 March Masters Autumn Interclub starts Graded Players 40+
Fri-Sun 14-17 April Oceania Junior Champs @ Henderson Graded Players
Fri-Sun 21-30 April World Masters Games @ North Shore  Graded players 
Mon/Tue 01/02 May Senior Winter 1 Interclub starts Graded players
Wed 03 May Masters Interclub starts  Graded Players 40+
Thu-Sun 25-28 May North Shore Open & PSA  Graded players
Fri-Sun 02-04 Jun Cousins Shield & Mitchell Cup @ Herne Bay Graded Players
Fri-Sun 16-18 Jun Auckland Junior Open @ Remuera Graded Players
Sat 17 Jun Mixed Doubles Champs  Members
Sat 24 Jun Mixed Doubles Champs Members
Fri-Sun 07-09 Jul Howick Doubles Tournament Graded Players
Sat 15 Jul Doubles Club Champs Members
Sat 22 Jul Doubles Club Champs Members
Mon/Tue 24/25 Jul Senior Winter 2 Interclub starts Graded players
Sun 30 Jul Howick Junior One Day Tournament Graded Juniors 
Fri-Sun 11-13 Aug Superchamps District Eliminations Graded Players 
Fri-Sun 11-13 Aug Masters Club Champs Members 40+
Fri-Sat 18-19 Aug Masters Club Champs Members 40+
Fri-Sun 25-27 Aug Auckland Masters @ Silverdale Graded Players 35+
Thu-Sat 31 Aug-02 Sep Senior Club Champs Members 
Sat 02 Sep Annual Prizegiving Dinner Members 
Wed 06 Sep Masters Spring Interclub starts Graded players 40+
Fri-Sun 15-17 Sep Howick Masters & Juniors Tournament  Graded Players 35+ & Junior graded
Fri-Sun 22-24 Sep Auckland Graded Champs @ Panmure Graded Players
Fri-Sat 29-30 Sep Superchamps National Finals Graded players
Fri 29 Sep Calcutta Auction Members
Sat-Sun 30 Sep-01 Oct Calcutta Tournament Members
Fri-Sat 06-07 Oct Calcutta Tournament Members 
Fri-Sun 13-15 Oct Auckland Doubles @ Howick  Graded Players
Mon/Tue 16/17 Oct Senior Spring Interclub commences Graded players
Mon 06 Nov Spring Doubles Interclub starts Graded Players 
Thu 16 Nov Final Senior Club Night of the year  Members
Thu 23 Nov Xmas Fun Tournament Members
Sun 26-Nov AGM Members

Thu

 

30 Nov

 

Xmas Tournament

 

Members

 

Thu

07 Dec

Xmas Tournament

Members


Refer to the club noticeboard for updates and/or amendments.

 

 

Proudly sponsored by New World Howick

 

And Les Mills Howick